The Nebraska Cooperative Council Education Foundation (NCCEF) will provide nine (9)
scholarships for the 2019/20 academic year to students at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln
(UNL) College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources (CASNR), the Nebraska College
of Technical Agriculture (NCTA) at Curtis, and the University of Nebraska-Kearney.

Application Deadline:  April 15, 2019

View more details


George L. Watters Scholarship

Eligibility:  Graduating seniors from any high school in Nebraska

Criteria:  Offspring of a Nebraska Petroleum Marketer or their employee, will attend college in Nebraska, upper 1/3 of high school class.

Application Deadline:  March 15, 2019




Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now